GRACE & MISS MOUSE SOAPS
PHONE: 802-463-3286
Categories
What's New? more
Honey Comb
Honey Comb

Honey Comb
Honey Comb smells just like a honeycomb full of honey, no florals, spices, or other distractions, just the pure intoxicating scent of golden, warm, raw, unrefined honey. (This is my new favorite!) Contains: Olive Oil, Palm Oil, Water, Coconut Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Castor Oil, Fragrance and/or Essential Oils Approx. 4oz
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
  • Printable Price List

  • About Us

  • Contact Us

  • Shipping & Returns

  • Links

  • Privacy Notice

  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Vermont Forest by Rebecca Wright Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
    Vermont Forest This soap I discovered at a craft fair 2 years ago in Keene N.H. This is one of the best smelling an..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Honey Comb by Al Vicky Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
    Honey Comb Many thanks for your shipment of soaps. Our whole home smells wonderful, and started using the honey..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by Cookie Gowac Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
    Holly Jolly My husband and I bought this soap at the Newfane Fall Festival about 3 years ago and we absolutely l..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by Barbara Stevens Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
    Holly Jolly Unbelievable good bath bombs, soaps and lotions! I live in Washington DC where we have an amazing ch..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by Jerikay Gayle Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
    Holly Jolly I'm normally not the "reviewing" type, but I feel compelled to publicly proclaim what fantastic soap..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by natalie ranes Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
    Holly Jolly I have been using this soap for 3 weeks now and I just gotta tell you I love it not only does it sm..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Shopping Cart more
    0 items
    Bestsellers
    01.Lavender & Patchouli
    02.Vermont Forest
    03.Rosemary & Mint
    04.Mesh Soap Bag/Net
    05.Hippy Dippy
    06.Lemon Verbena
    07.Zen
    08.Fresh Linen
    09.Stonewash
    10.Citrus Twist Sea Salt Soap
    Specials more
    Oh, so soft and powdery.........such a gentle fragrance. It will make you think of a beautiful young girl all dressed up in chiffon! Contains: Olive Oil, Palm Oil, Water, Coconut Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Castor Oil, Fragrance and/or Essential Oils and FD&C Color. Approx. 4oz
    Amazing Grace
    Amazing Grace

    Amazing Grace
    $5.00
    $4.00
    Reviews more
    Holly Jolly
    I have been using this soap for 3 weeks now and I just gotta ..
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Copyright © 2011 GRACE & MISS MOUSE SOAPS. Web design by John Vaughn.
    Original php code powered by osCommerce.

    Buy 5 bars of soap and get 1 FREE! All you need to do is put the fragrance of the free soap in the comments.