GRACE & MISS MOUSE SOAPS
PHONE: 802-463-3286
Categories
What's New? more
Lime Basil
Lime Basil

Lime Basil
Bright, crisp, clean, refreshing, uplifting and zesty are just a few ways to describe this terrific smelling soap! This soap is a nice one for both men and women who don't like a flowery scent. Contains: Olive Oil, Palm Oil, Water, Coconut Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Castor Oil, Fragrance and FD&C Color. Approx. 4oz
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
  • Printable Price List

  • About Us

  • Contact Us

  • Shipping & Returns

  • Links

  • Privacy Notice

  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Vermont Forest by Rebecca Wright Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
    Vermont Forest This soap I discovered at a craft fair 2 years ago in Keene N.H. This is one of the best smelling an..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Honey Comb by Al Vicky Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
    Honey Comb Many thanks for your shipment of soaps. Our whole home smells wonderful, and started using the honey..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by Cookie Gowac Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
    Holly Jolly My husband and I bought this soap at the Newfane Fall Festival about 3 years ago and we absolutely l..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by Barbara Stevens Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
    Holly Jolly Unbelievable good bath bombs, soaps and lotions! I live in Washington DC where we have an amazing ch..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by Jerikay Gayle Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
    Holly Jolly I'm normally not the "reviewing" type, but I feel compelled to publicly proclaim what fantastic soap..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Holly Jolly by natalie ranes Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
    Holly Jolly I have been using this soap for 3 weeks now and I just gotta tell you I love it not only does it sm..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Shopping Cart more
    0 items
    Bestsellers
    01.Lavender & Patchouli
    02.Vermont Forest
    03.Rosemary & Mint
    04.Mesh Soap Bag/Net
    05.Hippy Dippy
    06.Lemon Verbena
    07.Fresh Linen
    08.Zen
    09.Stonewash
    10.Citrus Twist Sea Salt Soap
    Specials more
    We can't keep this one in stock! It smells like those beautiful climbing sweetpea blossoms you find in the garden. The sweetpea is stepped up a notch with a hint of rhubarb. We've never had a young girl (under 90!) turn her nose up to it and ooooh, the color! Contains: Olive Oil, Palm Oil, Water, Coconut Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Castor Oil, Fragrance and/or Essential Oils and FD&C Color. Approx. 4oz
    Sweetpea & Rhubarb
    Sweetpea & Rhubarb

    Sweetpea & Rhubarb
    $5.00
    $4.00
    Reviews more
    Holly Jolly
    Unbelievable good bath bombs, soaps and lotions! I live in W ..
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Copyright © 2011 GRACE & MISS MOUSE SOAPS. Web design by John Vaughn.
    Original php code powered by osCommerce.